Mohtashim
Dec 17, 2023

Maturity struck me early (or maybe not!), but it brought about a delightful change: an appreciation for life as a whole. I used to be a complainer, a cry-baby, filled with regrets, appreciating nothing. Recently, the true worth of life dawned on me – a privilege enjoyed by only a few, and fortunately, I am one of them. The life I lead is, indeed, a dream for the underprivileged. In a world marred by suffering, despair, pain, violence, and hate, it is undeniably unfair to most. Throughout my life, I chose to look the other way and remain indifferent, but I was mistaken. I now see life from the frame of reference of a world in constant struggle – a struggle merely to survive. This realization has made me profoundly grateful for what I have and deeply pained by the sufferings of others.

Mohtashim

I don’t write as much as I read. Passionate about Data Science and Machine Learning. Loves teaching.